Go to website
More information about our premium memberships.
Frequently Asked Questions About Pricing
How is the number of private articles calculated? What happens if I add a collaborator to a private article?
Only the owner of an article (the first author) is charged for making an article private. You can add as many collaborators as you like to an article you own. If you make it private, it will affect only your private article quota, not theirs. You can see your article quota by navigating to your profile page.
Can I cancel my Premium subscription after I sign up?
Yes, absolutely, and it is really easy. You can do it from your account settings.